Announced on December 20, 2023 and received their award
Rookie of the Year
Hisham Abdallah, Centrury 21 Curran & Oberski
Realtor of the Year
Tamara Fiema, The Signature Group and Real Broker LLC Dearborn Heights
Emeritus 2024
Ted Easterly, DABOR Historian 
Realtor in Politics
Laila Dakroub
Affiliate of the Year – Business
Dearborn Federal Savings Bank